ORG NEWS
  • 1/19/2021

    Implementation of the initiative of paving the way of the sunnah - as a refinance

    more
  • 1/12/2021

    Construction of 3 classes in the school of struggle - Abs

    The Yemen Partners Organization has completed its partnership with Rawabi Al Nahda Foundation and within the activities of the Al-Samoud Project in the rural areas of Yemen. The community cohesion component is a community initiative for the construction of 3 classrooms at Al-Kifah School, Abes Directorate on 2018/09/22. The implementation of the project has had a major impact on the solution of the conflict And the Directorate of Education in the Directorate, where their children were suffering from the difficulty of access to schools away from their area, but the Department of Education and the local council was able to build and arrived in this area and the initiative promoted the spirit of brotherhood and cooperation in society

    more
  • 1/12/2021

    Conclusion of the emergency response and awareness-raising courses for the cholera epidemic

    Today, in the Hajjah, the special sessions of the social volunteers and the leaders of the RAI have concluded for more than 400 volunteers from the RAI leaders in the activities of the emergency response project for the cholera epidemic implemented by the Rawabi Al Nahda Development Foundation in the districts of Hajja, He mentioned that the project aims to carry out awareness visits to homes, awareness sessions, clean-up campaigns and religious sermons to reach awareness of the number of (150000) beneficiaries of women, men and children, equivalent to (15385) families during the project period

    more
  • 1/12/2021

    Construction of water reservoirs for the well - as a feed

    As part of the activities of the Al-Samoud Project in the rural areas of Yemen, the community cohesion component of the community initiative was completed. The Yemen Partners Organization, in partnership with Rawabi Al-Nahda Foundation, completed the project of building water dams for Al-Sakabiya district as a recycling station. The project benefited 12,000 beneficiaries. The implementation of the project has had a significant impact on solving the problem of permanent well The initiative has fostered brotherhood and cooperation in society

    more

Yemen in which everyone can achieve their rights

Photo Gallery
Suggestion Box
  •   We accept your suggestions or complaints here

  • full name   

  • email  

  • suggestions or complaints txt   

  • Text of confirmation 

  • 91925

    Total beneficiaries

Partners

Rawabi AL-Nahdah DEVELOPMENT FOUNDATION

Rawabi Al-Nahda Developmental Foundation (RADF) is a non-governmental, voluntary, independent organization established on 27th November 2011, officially registered at the Ministry of Social Affairs as per license (579). RADF is a partner with many UN Agencies such as UNHCR, UNICEF, FAO, IOM, and UNDP and other international NGOs such as DRC, unified organization, Partner Aid international and partners Yemen and many other local NGOs.

contact info

07210767

07210767

info@radf-y.org

Yemen -Hijjah

Follow us

Follow us and stay in touch to get the latest news

By subscribing you will receive last news in your email

اخبار المؤسسة
  • 1/19/2021

    تنفيذ مبادرة رص طريق طلعة الشنة - كعيدنة

    المزيد
  • 1/12/2021

    بناء 3 فصول بمدرسة الكفاح - عبس

    استكملت منظمة شركاء اليمن بالشراكه مع مؤسسة روابي النهضة وضمن انشطة مشروع الصمود بالريف اليمني مكون التماسك المجتمعي المبادره المجتمعية لمشروع بناء 3 فصول بمدرسة الكفاح مديرية عبس بتاريخ 2018/09/22 م وقد كان لتنفيذ المشروع اثر كبير في حلا النزاع الذي كان قائم في المبادرة بين اولياء امور الطلبة وادارة التربية بالمديرية حيث كان اولادهم يعانون من صعوبة الوصصول الى المدارس البعيدة عن منطقتهم ولم بكن باستطاعة ادارة التربية والمجلس المحلي بناء فوصل بهذه المنطقة وعززت المبادرة روح الاخاء والتعاون في المجتمع

    المزيد
  • 1/12/2021

    اختتام الدورات الخاصة بمشروع الاستجابة والتوعية الطارئة لمواجهة وباء الكوليرا

    اختتمت اليوم في حجه اليوم الدورات الخاصة بالمتطوعين المجتمعيين وقادة الراي لاكثر من اربعمائة متطوع 280 من قادة الراي ضمن انشطة مشروع الاستجابه الطارئة لمواجهة وباء الكوليرا الذي تنفذه مؤسسة روابي النهضة التنموية في مديريات ( مدينة حجه _ المفتاح _ الجميمه _ المغربه ) وبتمويل منظمة الطفوله اليونيسيف الجدير ذكره ان المشروع يستهدف تنفيذ زيارات توعويه للمنازل وجلسات توعويه وحملات نظافه وخطب دينيه لتصل التوعيه الى عدد ( 150000) من المستفيدين من النساء والرجال والاطفال بما يساوي ( 15385 ) اسرة خلال فترة المشروع

    المزيد
  • 1/12/2021

    بناء مصدات مائية لبئر السكابية - كعيدنة

    ضمن انشطة مشروع الصمود بالريف اليمني مكون التماسك المجتمعي المبادره المجتمعية استكملت منظمة شركاء اليمن بالشراكه مع مؤسسة روابي النهضة مشروع بناء مصدات مائية لبئر السكابية مديرية كعيدنة حيث استفاد من المشروع 12000 اثناعشر الف مستفيد وقد كان لتنفيذ المشروع اثر كبير في حل مشكلة ردم البئر الدائم بسبب السيول وقد عززت المبادرة روح الاخاء والتعاون في المجتمع

    المزيد

يمن امن ومستقر يستطيع فيه الجميع الوصول لحقوقهم

معرض الصور
صندوق الاقتراحات
  •    نستقبل اقتراحاتكم او الشكاوي هنا

  • الاسم  

  • البريد  

  • نص الاقتراح  

  • نص التاكيد  

  • 91925

    إجمالي المستفيدين

شركاء العمل

اشترك في نشرتنا البريدية

معلومات التواصل

07210767

07210767

info@radf-y.org

اليمن - حجه -مركز المحافظه

تابعنا

تابعونا على مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي

مؤسسة روابي النهضة التنموية

مؤسسة طوعية غير حكومية لاتهدف إلى الربح تأسست في يونيو 2012م. تعمل المؤسسة على تحسين مشاركة المجتمع في الحصول على الخدمات الأساسية ومناصرة ومراقبة السياسات وكذلك تشجيع مشاركة النساء والشباب على المستويات المحلية والوطنية وبناء قدرات المجتمعات المحلية